agreEAT does not use a regular account registration. Instead, your user is linked to an anonymous technical identity.
If you delete your user, your user and the information linked to it are removed in accordance with agreEAT's privacy policy.
This cannot be undone. If you use agreEAT again afterwards, a new user is created.